Nov 28, 2020  
2018-2019 Academic Catalog 
    
2018-2019 Academic Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Telephone, Fax, Web Directory


Requests for information and forms should be directed to the UH-Victoria office shown below.

Office Telephone & Fax Web/Email
UHV Main Switchboard (361)-570-4848
1-877-970-4848
uhv.edu
Academic Advisement and DegreePlans:    
School of Arts and Sciences (361)-570-4201
Fax: (361)-580-5507
artssciences@uhv.edu
School of Business Administration (361)-570-4231
Fax: (361)-580-5529
busadvisor@uhv.edu
School of Education, Health Professions and Human Development (361)-570-4371
Fax: (361)-580-5580
education@uhv.edu
Academic Affairs/Office of the Provost (361)-570-4321
Fax: (361)-580-5514
ProvostOffice@uhv.edu
Admissions/Office of Admissions and Student Recruitment (361)-570-4110 or
1-877-970-4848
Fax: (361)-580-5500
admissions@uhv.edu
Alumni Relations (361)-570-4869
Fax: (361)-580-5539
alumni@uhv.edu
Bookstore/The Victoria College (361)-572-6430 www.victoriacollege.edu/bookstore
Campus Police Office
Jaguar Hall Rm 1122
(361)-485-4570
Fax: (361) 580-5587
police@uhv.edu
Campus Safety (361)-570-4245
Fax: (361)-580-5525
campussafety@uhv.edu
and
securityofficer@uhv.edu
Campus Security 24-hour Helpline (361)-570-4357
(361)-570-HELP
 
Campus Security Office
Jaguar Hall Rm 1122
(361)- 485-4571
Fax: (361)-580-5587
securityofficer@uhv.edu
Center for Teaching Innovations/Academic Affairs (361)-570-4282
(361)-580-5514
cti@uhv.edu
Communications and Marketing/President (361)-570-4341
Fax: (361)-580-5559
marketing@uhv.edu
Computer Microlabs (361)-570-4888 HelpDesk@uhv.edu
Counseling Center (361)-570-4135 www.uhv.edu/counseling/
Development/Office of University Advancement (361)-570-4812
Fax: (361)-580-5515
makeagift@uhv.edu
Disability Services (361)-570-4287 www.uhv.edu/disabilityservices/
Financial Aid/Office of Financial Aid (361)-570-4125 or
1-877-970-4848
Fax: (361)-580-5555
finaid@uhv.edu
Housing/ Jaguar Hall/Jaguar Court /Jaguar Suites (361)-485-4404
Fax: (361)-580-5565
housing@uhv.edu
Information Technology (361)-570-4399
Fax: (361)-580-5569
HelpDesk@uhv.edu
International Students/Office of International Programs (361)-570-4106 or
1-877-970-4848
Fax: (361)-580-5540
international@uhv.edu
Jaguar Village Security 24-hour Helpline (361)-570-4357  
Jaguar Village Security (361) 485-4403
Fax: (361)-580-5525
campussafety@uhv.edu
Katy Security (281)-396-3777  
Library (361)-570-4166
Toll Free:
1-800-687-5006
Fax: (361)-570-4155
http://vcuhvlibrary.uhv.edu
Loans & Scholarships/Office of Financial Aid (361)-570-4125 or
1-877-970-4848
Fax: (361)-580-5555
finaid@uhv.edu
Marketing/Office of President (361)-570-4341
Fax: (361)-580-5559
marketing@uhv.edu
President (361)-570-4332
Fax: (361)-580-5534
www.uhv.edu/president/
Records/Office of the Registrar and Student Records (361) 570-4368 or
1-877-970-4848
Fax: (361) 580-5545
registration@uhv.edu
Recruitment/Office of Student Recruitment (361)-570-4865 or
1-877-970-4848
Fax: (361)-580-5536
recruitment@uhv.edu
Registration/Office of the Registrar and Student Records (361) 570-4368 or
1-877-970-4848
Fax: (361) 580-5545
registration@uhv.edu
Residency/Office of Admissions and Student Recruitment (361) 570-4110 or
1-877-970-4848
Fax: (361)-580-5500
admissions@uhv.edu
Student Billing (361)-570-4833
Fax: (361)-580-5522
billing@uhv.edu
Student Employment/Office of Career Services (361) 570-4369
Fax: (361) 580-5510
careerservices@uhv.edu
Student Government/Department of Student Life & Services (361)-485-4410
Fax: (361)-580-5506
sga@uhv.edu
Student Life/Department of Student Life & Services (361)-485-4410
Fax: (361)-580-5506
sls@uhv.edu
Student Services/Department of Student Life & Services (361)-485-4410
Fax: (361)-580-5506
sls@uhv.edu
Student Success Center (361)-570-4288
Fax: (361)-580-5588
Student Success Coaches: StudentSuccessAdvisor@hv.edu
Tutoring Services: tutor@uhv.edu
Testing Services: testing@uhv.edu
Teacher Education/Educator Preparation Office (361)-570-4853
Fax: (361)-580-5566
education@uhv.edu
Technology Help Desk Victoria Katy (361)-570-4399
(281)-396-3796
HelpDesk@uhv.edu
Training and Continuing Education/Human Resources (361)-570-4366
Fax: (361)-580-5509
training@uhv.edu
Transcripts/Office of the Registrar and Student Records (361)-570-4368 or
1-877-970-4848
Fax: (361)-580-5545
registration@uhv.edu
Transfer Credit/Office of Admissions and Student Recruitment (361)-570-4110 or
1-877-970-4848
Fax: (361)-580-5500
admissions@uhv.edu
University Advancement (361)-570-4812
Fax: (361) 580-5515
makeagift@uhv.edu
UHV at Katy 1-877-970-4848
(281)-296-3700
www.uhv.edu/katy/
Veterans Affairs/Office of Financial Aid (361)-570-4125
Fax: (361)-580-5555
finaid@uhv.edu
Victoria College, The (361)-573-3291 www.victoriacollege.edu
Visitor Information (361)-570-4848 www.uhv.edu